Receipt Lines that have been unlocked for editing and not saved will not be included in the product's inventory totals. These warnings will appear on the Data > Overview page.
A receipt is unlocked to make a change to the receipt cost after the product received has been removed by a delivery/invoice event. The unlocked receipt line will not be included in the product totals, Current Inventory, or Inventory History until changes have been Saved.
More information on Updating PO Receipt Cost on Sold Product.
Clicking on the

link on the warning line will display a grid of the warnings.
Click on the event number go to the receipt and update the receipt line by clicking on the sold/edit icon

and then

the change.
Note: Receipt Line Items Locked for Editing will also create an Inventory Exception, so receipt lines should be updated before reviewing inventory exceptions.